Friday, February 12, 2021

Rustic Farmhouse Valentine DIY

  For this Valentine's project, I wanted to create a basket full of fabric hearts, but incorporate some paper crafting as well, to turn it into a rustic, farmhouse, full of texture, type of home décor! I wanted it to have some mixed media flare with a little personality! I hope you enjoy what I came up with! It was easy to do using versatile, beautiful supplies from Reneabouquets.com!  Below my close up photos, you will find links to all the supplies I used from Reneabouquets on this project as well as my YouTube video showing the entire start to finish process! Also look for the February coupon code below that is available to use on the Reneabouquets.com website only! Thanks for stopping by!































Link to my YouTube video showing the entire start to finish process of this project:




Reneabouquets (RB) Product Links used on this project:

-RB Mini True Red Mulberry Roses and Leaves Set: https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/mini-true-red-mulberry-paper-roses-leaves-set

-RB Mini Black Mulberry Roses and Leaves Set: https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/mini-black-mulberry-paper-roses-and-leaves-set

-.5 Ounce Gawdie Girl Chunky Glitter Glass (Diamond): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/5-ounce-diamond-chunky-glitter-glass

-3 Ounce Beautiful Beads Hearts of Glass: https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/3-ounce-beautiful-beads-hearts-of-glass

-RB Butterfly Kisses Single Sided Butterflies: https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/butterfly-kisses-delicate-beauty-double-side-printed-butterflies

-Beautiful Board Laser Cut Chipboard Stackable Heart Border: https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/beautiful-board-stackable-heart-border-chipboard

-Beautiful Board Laser Cut Chipboard Decorative Clock Hands (Medium): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/beautiful-board-medium-decorative-clock-hands-set-face-laser-cut-ch

-Beautiful Board Laser Cut Chipboard Circuit Elements: https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/beautiful-board-circuit-elements-laser-cut-chipboard

-Beautiful Board Laser Cut Chipboard S/4 Butterfly Flourish: https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/beautiful-board-small-butterfly-flourish-set-of-4-laser-cut-chipboard

-Beautiful Board Laser Cut Chipboard S/4 Lacy Heart Frames: https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/beautiful-board-lacy-heart-frame-set-of-4-laser-cut-chipboard-frames

-Beautiful Board Beautiful Bits Laser Cut Chipboard (Shabby Hearts): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/beautiful-board-beautiful-bits-shabby-hearts

-Beautiful Words Laser Cut Chipboard 4 Mixed Sizes Love: https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/beautiful-words-4-mixed-sizes-love-laser-cut-chipboard

-Beautiful Words Laser Cut Chipboard Sweet As Honey (Medium): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/beautiful-words-medium-sweet-as-honey-laser-cut-chipboard

-Beautiful Words Laser Cut Chipboard Happy Valentines Day (Medium): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/beautiful-word-medium-happy-valentines-day-laser-cut-chipboard

-Printed Beautiful Board Laser Cut Chipboard White Doves (Small): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/printed-beautiful-board-small-white-doves-set-of-6-chipboard

FEBRUARY COUPON: 

Get 1- Package Of Reneabouquets Butterfly Kisses On Any Order totaling $35.00 or more before Shipping & Taxes.

Just place a Set Of Reneabouquets Butterfly Kisses in your style choice, into your cart and use the 
Free Kisses Coupon Code: BUTTERFLYKISSES
at checkout and the cost of the Butterfly Kisses Set will be taken off your total. ( A $3.75 Value)
*This code is good for the Reneabouquets.com website only.
*You must put the product into your cart.
Code Must Be ALL CAPS
Coupon Codes Do Not Combine.
Only 1 Coupon Code per order please. Coupon Code: BUTTERFLYKISSES

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.